Chris Simoneau, Chief Foundation and Development Officer

Phone: 239-343-6052

Email:Chris.Simoneau@LeeHealth.org

Jeff Muddell, System Director of Gift Planning

Phone: 239-343-6058

Email:Jeff.Muddell@LeeHealth.org

Ken Shoriak, System Director of Operations

Phone: 239-343-6053

Email:Ken.Shoriak@LeeHealth.org

Tiffany Whitaker, Sr. Director of Marketing

Phone: 239-343-6105

Email:Tiffany.Whitaker@LeeHealth.org

Patti Chlipala, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6059

Email:Patti.Chlipala@LeeHealth.org

Melody Desilets, Major Gift Officer

Phone: 239-343-6193

Email:Melody.Desilets@LeeHealth.org

Anne Frazier, Major Gift Officer

Phone: 239-343-6071

Email:Anne.Frazier@LeeHealth.org

Kathy Hagen, Development Representative

Phone: 239-343-6950

Email:Kathy.Hagen@LeeHealth.org

Duane Higgins, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6078

Email:Duane.Higgins@LeeHealth.org

Shelley Hughes, Asst. to Foundation Board

Phone: 239-343-6151

Email:Shelley.Hughes@LeeHealth.org

Linda Kelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6064

Email:Linda.Kelly@LeeHealth.org

Katy Martinez, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6076

Email:Katy.Martinez@LeeHealth.org

Lindsey Maxwell, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6067

Email:Lindsey.Maxwell@LeeHealth.org

Susan Mitchell, Director of Grants

Phone: 239-343-6068

Email:Susan.Mitchell@LeeHealth.org

Ashley Monge, Donor Information Specialist

Phone: 239-343-6074

Email:Ashley.Monge@LeeHealth.org

Jason Powella, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6065

Email:Jason.Powella@LeeHealth.org

Mary Ramsay, Development Associate

Phone: 239-343-6066

Email:Mary.Ramsay@LeeHealth.org

Sue Robbins, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6057

Email:Susan.robbins@LeeHealth.org

Mary Ann Watt, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6075

Email:MaryAnn.Watt@LeeHealth.org

Spring Rosen, Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 239-343-6054

Email:Spring.Rosen@LeeHealth.org

Julie Sanders, Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 239-343-6106

Email:Julie.Sanders@LeeHealth.org