Skip Leonard, Chief Foundation Officer

Phone: 239-343-6052

Email:Skip.Leonard@leehealth.org

Ken Shoriak, System Director of Operations

Phone: 239-343-6053

Email:Ken.Shoriak@leehealth.org

Sue Robbins, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6057

Email:Susan.robbins@leehealth.org

Keith Callaghan, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6077

Email:Keith.Callaghan@leehealth.org

Kristen Cassera, Development Representative

Phone: 239-343-6950

Email:Kristen.Cassera@leehealth.org

Patti Chlipala, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6059

Email:Patti.Chlipala@leehealth.org

Anne Frazier, Major Gift Officer

Phone: 239-343-6071

Email:Anne.Frazier@leehealth.org

Duane Higgins, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6078

Email:Duane.Higgings@leehealth.org

Shelley Hughes, Asst. to Foundation Board

Phone: 239-343-6151

Email:Shelley.Hughes@leehealth.org

Linda Kelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6064

Email:Linda.Kelly@leehealth.org

Ali Levine, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6067

Email:Ali.Levine@leehealth.org

Katy Martinez, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6076

Email:Katy.Martinez@leehealth.org

Nicki McTeague, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6106

Email:Nicole.McTeague@leehealth.org

Lynnae Messina, Assistant to the Chief Foundation Officer

Phone: 239-343-6060

Email:Lynnae.Messina@leehealth.org

Susan Mitchell, Director of Grants

Phone: 239-343-6068

Email:Susan.Mitchell@leehealth.org

Ashley Monge, Donor Information Specialist

Phone: 239-343-6074

Email:Ashley.Monge@leehealth.org

Jason Powella, Development Associate II

Phone: 239-343-6065

Email:Jason.Powella@leehealth.org

Spring Rosen, Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 239-343-6054

Email:Springk.Rosen@leehealth.org

Tiffany Whitaker, Sr. Director of Marketing

Phone: 239-343-6105

Email:Tiffany.Whitaker@leehealth.org

Mary Ramsay, Development Associate I

Phone: 239-343-6066

Email:Mary.Ramsay@LeeHealth.org